January 2018

concert

Simphony for Unesco

Friday 05 January, ore 20:45, Palmanova Teatro Gustavo Modena

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Nicola Valentini Direttore
concert

Omaggio a Frank Sinatra
Casarsa

Sunday 07 January, ore 17:30, Teatro P.P. Pasolini

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Igor Zobin
  • Marnit Calvi
  • Jessica Interdonato
  • Tatjana Mihelj
  • Mathia Neglia
concert

Tribute to Frank Sinatra
Sacile

Friday 19 January, ore 21:00, Sacile, Teatro Zancanaro

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Igor Zobin
  • Marnit Calvi
  • Jessica Interdonato
  • Tatjana Mihelj
  • Mathia Neglia
concert

Tribute to Frank Sinatra
Cordenons

Saturday 20 January, ore 21:00, Cordenons, Centro Culturale Aldo Moro

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Igor Zobin
  • Marnit Calvi
  • Jessica Interdonato
  • Tatjana Mihelj
  • Mathia Neglia

March 2018

concert

Beatles
Klagenfurt Musikverein Großer Saal

Friday 09 March, ore 19:30, Klagenfurt

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
concert

The Spring Concert
Latisana

Thursday 22 March, ore 20:45, Latisana - Teatro Odeon

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Andrea Chinaglia Direttore

April 2018

concert

The Spring Concert
Palmanova

Saturday 07 April, ore 20:45, Palmanova - Teatro Gustavo Modena

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Marco Guidarini Direttore
concert

In concert at Gorizia

Thursday 12 April, ore 20:45, Gorizia - Teatro Verdi

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Marco Guidarini Direttore
concert

In concert at Ravenna

Monday 16 April, ore 20:30, Ravenna - Teatro Dante Alighieri

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Marco Guidarini Direttore
  • Miriam Prandi Violoncello

June 2018

concert

Mozart’s Requiem
In concert at Pordenone

Monday 18 June, ore 20:45, Duomo di San Marco - Pordenone

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Cristiano Dell'oste Direttore
  • Giulia Semenzato Soprano
  • Lilija Kolosova Mezzosoprano
  • Mirko Guadagnini Tenore
  • Abramo Rosalen Basso

July 2018

concert, Performance

Percoto Canta 2018

Saturday 14 July, ore 21:00, Percoto - Udine

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
concert

In concert at Lignano Sabbiadoro
Arena di Lignano Sabbiadoro

Friday 20 July, ore 21:00, Arena Alpe Adria - Lignano Sabbiadoro

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Igor Zobin
  • Marnit Calvi
  • Jessica Interdonato
  • Tatjana Mihelj
  • Raffaele Prestinenzi

October 2018

concert

L.V. Beethoven Sinfonia n. 9
per soli coro e orchestra

con la prima esecuzione dell'inno friulano "In alt o fradis"

Saturday 06 October, ore 21:00, Duomo San Giovanni Bosco di Lignano Sabbiadoro

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Marco Guidarini Direttore
  • Annamaria Dell’Oste Soprano
  • Chiara Brunello Contralto
  • Hao Wang Basso
  • Cristiano Dell'oste Direttore del coro
concert

Le Rotte Immaginate
Mitteleuropa Orchestra inaugura la stagione di Monfalcone

Friday 12 October, ore 20:45, Teatro comunale di Monfalcone

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Uroš Lajovic direttore
Stagione Sinfonica 2018

Francesco Fanna Direttore, Letizia Michielon Pianista

Friday 19 October, ore 20:45, Teatro Gustavo Modena — Palmanova

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Letizia Michielon pianoforte
concert

In concert at Venice

Sunday 21 October, ore 18:00, Scuola Grande di San Rocco (Venezia)

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Letizia Michielon Pianoforte
concert

In concert at Pula

Saturday 27 October, ore 20:00, Teatro Popolare Istriano

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
Stagione Sinfonica 2018

Adriano Martinolli Direttore, Laura Bortolotto Violinista

Sunday 28 October, ore 20:45, Teatro Gustavo Modena — Palmanova

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra

November 2018

concert

In concert at Monfalcone

Saturday 03 November, ore 20:45, Teatro Comunale di Monfalcone

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Marco Guidarini Direttore
  • Lilija Kolosova Contralto
  • Cristiano Dell'oste Direttore
Stagione Sinfonica 2018

“ROSSINI MASTERCHEF”
Da un'idea di Domenico Balzani

Friday 09 November, ore 20:45, Teatro Gustavo Modena — Palmanova

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Lilija Kolosova Mezzosoprano
Stagione Sinfonica 2018

“ROSSINI MASTERCHEF”
L’altra faccia del rock

Friday 23 November, ore 20:45, Teatro Gustavo Modena — Palmanova

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Igor Zobin Direttore
concert

Franz Liszt
In concert at Novara

Thursday 29 November, ore 21:00, Novara — Nuovo Cinema Teatro Faraggiana

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra

December 2018

Stagione Sinfonica 2018

“ROSSINI MASTERCHEF”

Sunday 16 December, ore 20:45, Teatro Gustavo Modena — Palmanova

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra
  • Marco Guidarini Direttore
concert

In concert at Gradisca d’Isonzo

Saturday 29 December, ore 21:00, Teatro di Gradisca d'Isonzo

  • Mitteleuropa Orchestra